The Transformed Life

  • feature-transform

Join us in January for a 4 Week Series on living a transformed life for Jesus Christ. In Acts 18, we see Apollos in 4 stages of growth and maturity. We see his love for God “fervent spirit.” We see his growth as he is taught more about faith in Jesus Christ. We see his desire to share the gospel with others as he speaks out and travels. Finally, we see him not just speaking, but truly serving others in his helpfulness.  We can all take these same four steps: Love. Grow. Share. Serve. as we build a transformed life.

Lesson 1: The Process of Transformation


Lesson 2: LOVE. [podcast][/podcast]

Lesson 3: GROW.

Lesson 4: SHARE.

Lesson 5: SERVE.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • email

About the Author: